change ur username when ur gonna uninstall the game to keep it
TUO,too late now
We will test this issue now and fix.
I had the same problem. I had to change my name to The BlueTangs Rock to some what keep my original name.
For now this acpect of the game is working in such way: unique nickname is saved on the server only once, it means that when you delete the game, your previous unique nickname is saved on the server and can't be used.
P.S. this glitch will be fixed in future updates. Unfortunately it will be not fixed in next update.